You can view and change your data or download a copy of the information you’ve shared with Epic Games in your Epic account settings.
Disabling your Epic Games account
The temporary option.
Disabling your Epic account is temporary. You can always choose to re-enable your account if you decide to play again later.
If you disable your Epic Games account, you won’t be able to use any Epic Games products or services, including Space Punks.
Follow Epic's steps to temporarily disable your account.
Deleting your Epic Games account
The permanent option.
Deleting your account cannot be reversed, so make sure you want to complete this process before proceeding. This process deletes all purchases, in-game progress, and items associated with your Epic Games account.
Follow Epic's steps to permanently delete your account.